Commhoist to celebrate the telecoms industry

Call 01942 269 335

The ITP Annual Awards Dinner brings together the very best of the telecoms industry to celebrate their successes throughout the past year. The awards evening, which is in its 12th year, is to be held in London on the 10th October and aims to recognise the shining stars within the industry with a night of celebration.

This year Commhoist are sponsoring the ‘Outstanding contribution to an individual’s development’ in the telecoms industry award, in which there are three finalists, Caolin McKee of Openreach, Darren Lloyd of BT and Ray McKinnon of Virgin Media.

Wayne Brierley, Head of Business Development at Commhoist said “We are very much looking forward to the evening, celebrating with the winners and spending time with industry friends and colleagues.”

Crissi Williams, CEO, the ITP added “We are so grateful of Commhoist’s support of our Annual ITP Awards, which aim to shine a light on those doing outstanding work. Without our amazing sponsors, our awards evening would not be possible. We are now looking forward to celebrating the winners and finalists’ achievements with the industry on the night!”

Good luck to all this year’s finalists!